Company news / Easter Holiday Support Hours

Easter Holiday Support Hours

The FXOpen Team

Dear Trader, Please note that over the Easter Period the FXOpen UK support hours will be as follows. (All times are GMT+1)

  • Thursday 2nd April Close 2000
  • Friday 3rd April Closed
  • Saturday 4th April  Closed
  • Sunday 5th April Closed
  • Monday 6th April Closed
  • Tuesday 7th April Normal Hours

For Live Clients with urgent trading enquiries, support will be available Sunday 2200 to Friday 2100 on +44 (0) 208 144 2367. All other enquiries will be responded to on Tuesday 7th April. Kind Regards and Happy Easter, The FXOpen UK Team

Latest from Company news

Trading Hours for the US Juneteenth Holiday UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day Trading Hours Schedule Buddha's Birthday Trading Hours Schedule Trading Hours Schedule for the UK Early May Bank Holiday Trade HK Share CFDs Commission Free

Related articles

Company news

Trading Hours for the US Juneteenth Holiday

Dear Traders,

Due to the forthcoming US Juneteenth Holiday on 19th June, 2024, you will experience the following changes in the trading hours schedule (all times are GMT+3):

Wednesday, 19th June

Indices CFD:

  • #J225, US Indices CFD - until
Company news

UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day Trading Hours Schedule

Dear Traders,

Due to the UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day you will experience the following changes in the trading hours schedule (all times are GMT+3):

Friday, 24th May

Indices CFD:

  • #UK100: trading until 23:00.

Monday, 27th

Company news

Buddha's Birthday Trading Hours Schedule

Dear Traders,

Due to the Buddha's Birthday Holiday on 15th May, you will experience the following changes in the trading hours schedule (all times are GMT+3):

Tuesday, 14th May

Indices CFD:

  • #HSI: trading until 22:00.

Wednesday, 15th May