Company news / Christmas and New Year Support Hours

Christmas and New Year Support Hours

The FXOpen Team

Dear Traders, Please note the following changes to the support hours over the upcoming festive period. (London Time GMT) Friday 23rd December - 8am - 6pm Monday 26th December - Closed Tuesday 27th December - Closed Wednesday 28th December - 8am - 8pm Thursday 29th December - 8am - 8pm Friday 30th December - 8am - 6pm Monday 2nd January - Closed For all urgent trading enquiries, there is 24 hour support on +44 (0)203 519 1224 from when markets open on the 27th December and normal support hours will resume on Tuesday 3rd January. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, The FXOpen UK Team

Latest from Company news

UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day Trading Hours Schedule Buddha's Birthday Trading Hours Schedule Trading Hours Schedule for the UK Early May Bank Holiday Trading Hours Schedule for the Labour Day Trade HK Share CFDs Commission Free on TickTrader

Related articles

Company news

UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day Trading Hours Schedule

Dear Traders,

Due to the UK Bank Holiday and US Memorial Day you will experience the following changes in the trading hours schedule (all times are GMT+3):

Friday, 24th May

Indices CFD:

  • #UK100: trading until 23:00.

Monday, 27th

Company news

Buddha's Birthday Trading Hours Schedule

Dear Traders,

Due to the Buddha's Birthday Holiday on 15th May, you will experience the following changes in the trading hours schedule (all times are GMT+3):

Tuesday, 14th May

Indices CFD:

  • #HSI: trading until 22:00.

Wednesday, 15th May

Company news

Trading Hours Schedule for the UK Early May Bank Holiday

Dear Traders,

Please note that for the UK Early May Bank Holiday, trading hours for some financial markets will be changed, as follows (all times are GMT+3):

#UK100 (FTSE)

  • Friday, 3rd May: trading until 23:00;
  • Monday, 6th May:
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.